#Introducing – Korean Fashion Brand Chuu

Hello my friends

what are your favorite fashion brands? Who inspires you and what style do you love wearing? I have quite a few brands, that inspire me. Today I am introducing you to the Korean fashion brand Chuu.

The brand’s designs mainly portray a cute, lovely and feminine style incorporating the latest fashion trends.

I’ll share a few pieces from the current collection with you.

Blouses

Skirts

I absolutely love their pleated skirts! They come in so many different colors and patterns. But I’ll try to show you a litte bit more variety in terms of design here.

Dresses

This is just a tiny preview of their collection. So make sure to check out other designs from Chuu in case these ones have inspired you.

For each design you can find a various collection of pictures on their website. I love that because it gives you a good idea of what the piece looks like and how you could wear it.

With love
Julie ♥

PS. Here is a little bonus look. I love the unique design of the top.

Top Singlet Skirt 3 Piece Outfit

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

