#Addicted_to_CHOKERS

Hello my friends

I am usually not the jewelry type of girl. But one thing I absolutely can’t get enough from are chokers.

Some of you might think that it was just a trend, but I was so happy when they finally found their way back to the market. Chokers were (and still are) so hard to find where I live. I remember walking around in Seoul around two years ago and there were so many stores selling them. Just so much variety!

But thank good online shopping exsists! I checked out current designs on the internet and here are some of my favorite picks. I like elegant and lovely designs so don’t expect anything edgy and extraordinary here. (:

 

 

TS61N06KBLK_Zoom_F_1
‘Lucky’ Choker – Topshop
spjung170417-01(4)
Extended Strap Leaf Print Choker – Stylenanda

 

b9
Double Strap Choker With Faux Pearls – mixxmixx
37611_shop1_333313
Double Strap Choker With Faux Pearls – mixxmixx

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

9216075399198
Pave Eternity Choker Necklace – Accessorize

 

Faux Suede Choker Set | forever21
Faux Suede Choker Set – forever21
Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

