Fashioncon | aka. #Introducing – self-portrait

Hello my friends (:

I recently discovered my new love for fashion. I mean, I’ve always really liked fashion. But I never really dedicated my time to fully explore the (high-end) fashion world.
I decided to just share my new finds with you on this blog. I’m calling this series Fashioncon (Fashion + Lexicon).

For all you Fashionistas out there, this will probably nothing new to you. But, for everyone who would like to get a new insight here and there, you might want to stick around. (:

Today’s find is self-portrait.
The label was founded in 2013 by the Malaysian Designer Han Chong.
The designs are very feminin and the key of most designs is the incorporation of lace. Very beautifully designed lace! I would pretty much wear every dress from this label.


Make sure to visit self-portrait’s official website for more awesome designs. 

*Fotos by self-portrait

One thought on “Fashioncon | aka. #Introducing – self-portrait

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

